skip to Main Content

Board Of Directors & Staff

Chairman's Address

Welcome chamber members, business leaders, business owners and visitors: 

I am thankful to serve as President of the Board of directors for the Ada Chamber of Commerce.  Ada is MY hometown, and I would like to welcome you to Ada.  Being born and raised in Ada I know what community feels like, and we have that in Ada.  Not only are we successful in business but we are successful in helping each other.   It is an honor to work beside the other board members and our business entrepreneurs that help make this community great.   Our chamber helps promote commercial growth of both small and large businesses and helps to stimulate a healthy economy in Ada.   

We really appreciate your membership and we strive to serve you in ways that will help your business be successful.   We want you to receive value from being a member of the Chamber.   Please display your decal proudly so that others in the community know where to frequent to help promote Ada.  You will notice that our theme is #shoplocal #adastrong these are the foundations of our success.    

All of our services are aimed to develop business and make Ada successful.   The are lots of ways to get involved listed here on our website.   From lunch networking to our programs we sponsor each year which includes:  State of the City, State of Education, State of health, Coffee with a Cop, Legislative Breakfast, Business after hours, not to mention Leadership Ada; leadership YOUniversity, golf tournaments, trail of lights and Shop Ada.  There are plenty of places to get involved to help make Ada a great place to live. 

I look forward to seeing you at the next Chamber event.   Volunteer.  Be a part of something successful. 

All the best,  


Shana Wood

Ada Chamber

Jessica Beck

Chairman of the Board
Shelter Insurance

Stacy Crabtree

Immediate Past Chair
Seth Wadley Auto Group

Mason Groves

People’s electric Cooperative

Brandon "Bubba" Williams

Immediate Past Chairman
Great Plains Kubota

Todd Essary

Mercy Hospital Ada

Josh Edwards

Law Office of Rob Neal

Wade Evans

Vision Bank

Jenny Cypert

Pontotoc Technology Center

Chris Feiler

Chair- Elect
Citizens Bank

Katricia Pierson

East Central University

Jay Keel

Chickasaw Nation

Dakota Kinsey

Oklahoma Heritage Bank

Zack Broderick

McCortney Pharmacy

Have Questions About Joining?

Back To Top